Laclede County Record logo and header

This year's Wall of Honor awards announced

This year’s Lebanon Wall of Honor inductees have been announced. They will be recognized at the annual Wall of Honor Banquet at the Cowan Civic Center. The honors are given annually by the Wall of Honor Committee, which operates under the Lebanon Area Chamber of Commerce. The new honorees are Willis James Ezard, Virginia MacKesson, Greg Kays, Ron Atteberry and Lester Capps. Wall of Honor Chairman Kenny Howe said the wall was established to honor a lifetime of exceptional service to the community. For more on this story, see the LCR.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here